Thursday, June 26, 2008
Is Bitch a Bad Thing?
I am a good person but at times I want to be a bitch! But I don't! I take people crap with smile on my face. I am standing listen to these fool talk to me like I am stupid. Then I get these evil thoughts and image. On ways I want to hurt and say to them. But I don't...I wish I was more like my mother. My mother was a bitch (I am saying that in good way) especially when people talk down to her. She did not care if you was a cop, a teacher, a store owner, a preacher, or a family member (especially family members). Is bitch a bad thing it depends on the situration. For instance, if someone comes up to your face and accuse you taking their belonging(s) and you know you didn't. Damn right stand up for yourself because no one else will. Or your partner cheated or lie to you confront them it is within your rights. Only time when you shouldn't be a bitch when rural your love one special event birthday, congradulation party, wedding, or other events. Been a bitch its empower you, it also modarate you to better. As I get older I realize I am a bitch and proud of it. I don't cuss people out but I do stand up for myself.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)